Contact us

WindEq Technical Center, LLC
WindEq TC

Actual/Legal address: 1B Domodedovskoye Shosse, building 3, office 69, Selkhoztekhnika Settlement, Podolsk, Moscow Region 142116

Postal address: P.O. box 122, Podolsk, Moscow Region 142101

Tel./fax: +7 (495) 543-7260 (multi-line)
Fax: +7 (495) 542-2085
E-mail: info@windeq.ru

How to get to us

Coordinates of WindEq TC: 55.432160, 37.598782

By road (about 15 km from the Moscow Ring Road)

Moscow: Exit from the Moscow Ring Road to Simferopolskoye Shosse (M2). Head straight, after 9.9 km, take to the right and keep driving straight. After 4.4 km, at Podolsk sign (on the right side), exit to Domodedovskoye Shosse (crossing of M2 and E105). Keep driving straight on Domodedovskoye Shosse. Turn left at Selkhoztekhnika sign. After turning, keep driving straight until the intersection, follow the signs of Galaktika company to the right. To your left, you will see Iftar cafe, then the road goes to the left, and there are private houses on the right. After 150 meters, you will see a red 3-story building to your left, and a barrier.

Podolsk: from Podolsk station head south on Kurskaya Street toward Fevralskaya Street. After 800 m, exit to Komsomolskaya Street. On Komsomolskaya Street exit to the roundabout. Take the 4th exit from the roundabout to Matrosskaya Street. Then, keep driving straight on Komsomolskaya Street. After 570 m, take to the right. Keep driving straight. After 34 m, exit to the roundabout. Upon exit from the roundabout, turn right to Zheleznodorozhnaya Street. After 1.2 km, at the first turn, turn left to Lobacheva Street. Keep driving straight. After 650 m, turn right to Domodedovskoye Shosse. Head east to Komsomolskaya 2-ya Street. After 1.6 km, (after the Neftmagistral gas station), turn right at the turn. After turning, keep driving straight until the intersection, follow the signs of Galaktika company to the right. To your left, you will see Iftar cafe, then the road goes to the left, and there are private houses on the right. After 150 meters, you will see a red 3-story building to your left, and a barrier.

Region: driving on Simferopolskoye Shosse toward the Aleksandrovka settlement. After Aleksandrovka sign after 2.1 km, at Podolsk sign, turn right to the exit to Domodedovskoye Shosse. After exit, keep driving straight on Domodedovskoye Shosse. After 1.5 km, turn left according to Selkhoztekhnika sign (in front of the Neftmagistral gas station). After turning, keep driving straight until the intersection, follow the signs of Galaktika company to the right. To your left, you will see Iftar cafe, then the road goes to the left, and there are private houses on the right. After 150 meters, you will see a red 3-story building to your left, and a barrier.

By public transport

Moscow: from Yuzhnaya metro station to Podolsk station by bus number 407. Then, from Podolsk station by buses numbers 17, 57, 59, or 1052 to Selkhoztekhnika stop. Head toward the Neftmagistral gas station. Turn left in front of the gas station. Keep going straight. After turning, keep going straight until the intersection, follow the signs of Galaktika company to the right. To your left, you will see Iftar cafe, then the road goes to the left, and there are private houses on the right. After 150 meters, you will see a red 3-story building to your left, and a barrier.

Podolsk, region: from Podolsk station by buses numbers 407 or 1052. Then, from Podolsk station by buses numbers 17, 57, or 59 to Selkhoztekhnika stop. Head toward the Neftmagistral gas station. Turn left in front of the gas station. Keep going straight. After 800 m, you will see entrance to the territory of AgroPromService.

Details

The Moscow Region Ministry of Finance hereby informs that due to reorganization of the Podolsk municipal district and the urban districts of Klimovsk and Podolsk into the urban district of Podolsk, since October 1, 2016, OKATO (Russian National Classifier of Administrative and Territorial Units) and OKTMO (Russian National Classifier of Territories of Municipal Formations) codes of the Podolsk municipal district and the urban district of Klimovsk as well as the settlements located within their borders are cancelled.

New OKTMO code of our company 46760000451
INN (Taxpayer Identification Number)/KPP (Tax Reason Registration Code) 7726551240/507401001
OKPO (Russian National Classifier of Businesses and Organizations) 97352970
OKVED (Russian National Classifier of Types of Economic Activity) 51.61
OKATO 45296575000

 

Settlement account 40702810000000016858
with VTB 24 (PJSC) Moscow
Correspondent account 30101810100000000716
BIC 044525716
General Manager: Nikolay Khardikov

Продукция

Контакты

ООО «Технический центр «Виндэк»
TC WindEq

Фактический / Юридический адрес: 142116, Московская область, город Подольск, поселок Сельхозтехника, Домодедовское шоссе, д. 1Б, корп. 3, офис 69

Почтовый адрес: 142101, Московская область, г. Подольск, а/я 122

Тел/факс: +7 (495) 543-7260 (многоканальный)
Факс: +7 (495) 542-2085
Электронная почта: [email protected]

Схема проезда

Координаты ТЦ "Виндэк": 55.432160, 37.598782

Проезда автотранспортом ( около 15 км от МКАД).

Москва: Съезд с МКАД в сторону Симферопольское ш. (М2). Двигаться прямо, через 9,9 км держаться правее и продолжать движение прямо. Через 4,4 км на указателе «Подольск» (по правую сторону) съезд в сторону Домодедовского ш. (пересечение М2 с Е105). По Домодедовскому ш. продолжать движение прямо. На указателе «Сельхозтехника» повернуть налево. После поворота продолжать движение прямо до перекрестка, следовать правее по указателям компании "Галактика". Слева от Вас будет кафе "Ифтар", далее дорога уходит левее, справа частный сектор, и через 150 метров красное 3-х этажное здание слева от Вас, и шлагбаум.

Подольск: со станции Подольск направляйтесь на юг по ул.  Курская в сторону ул. Февральская.
Через  800 м выезд на ул. Комсомольская.  По ул. Комсомольская выезд на перекресток с круговым движением. На кругу свернуть на 4-ый съезд на ул. Матросская. Далее продолжать движение прямо по ул. Комсомольская. Через 570 м держаться  правее. Продолжать движение прямо. Через 34 м выезд на перекресток с круговым движением. При  съезде с перекрестка повернуть направо в сторону ул. Железнодорожная. Через 1,2 км на 1-ом повороте свернуть налево на ул. Лобачева. Продолжать движение прямо. Через 650 м повернуть направо на ш. Домодедовское.  Направляться на восток в сторону ул. Комсомольская 2-я. Через 1,6 км (после АЗС «Нефтьмагистраль») на повороте свернуть направо. После поворота продолжать движение прямо до перекрестка, следовать правее по указателям компании "Галактика". Слева от Вас будет кафе "Ифтар", далее дорога уходит левее, справа частный сектор, и через 150 метров красное 3-х этажное здание слева от Вас, и шлагбаум.

Область: движение по Симферопольскому ш. в сторону поселка Александровка. После указателя «Александровка» через 2,1 км на указателе «Подольск» повернуть направо в сторону въезда на Домодедовское ш.. При съезде продолжайте движение прямо по Домодедовскому ш.  Через 1,5 км поворот налево по указателю «Сельхозтехника» (перед АЗС «Нефтьмагистраль»). После поворота продолжать движение прямо. После поворота продолжать движение прямо до перекрестка, следовать правее по указателям компании "Галактика". Слева от Вас будет кафе "Ифтар", далее дорога уходит левее, справа частный сектор, и через 150 метров красное 3-х этажное здание слева от Вас, и шлагбаум.

 

Проезд общественным транспортом.

Москва: от станции метро Южная до станции «Подольск» автобус  № 407. Далее со станции «Подольск» автобусы № 17,57, 59, 1052 остановка «Сельхозтехника». Направляться в сторону АЗС «Нефтьмагистраль». Перед  АЗС  поворот налево. Продолжать движение прямо. После поворота продолжать движение прямо до перекрестка, следовать правее по указателям компании "Галактика". Слева от Вас будет кафе "Ифтар", далее дорога уходит левее, справа частный сектор, и через 150 метров красное 3-х этажное здание слева от Вас, и шлагбаум.

Подольск, область: со станции «Подольск» автобус  № 407, 1052. Далее со станции «Подольск»  автобусы № 17,57, 59 остановка «Сельхозтехника». Направляться в сторону АЗС «Нефтьмагистраль». Перед АЗС поворот налево. Продолжать движение прямо. Через 800 м вход на территорию «АгроПромСервис».

Реквизиты:

 

Министерство финансов Московской области сообщает, что в связи с преобразованием Подольского муниципального района и городских округов Климовск и Подольск в городской округ Подольск, с 01.01.2016 аннулируются коды ОКАТО и ОКТМО Подольского муниципального района и городского округа Климовск, а также находящихся в их границах населенных пунктов.

Новый код ОКТМО нашего предприятия 46760000451
ИНН/КПП 7726551240/507401001
ОКПО 97352970
ОКВЭД 51.61
ОКАТО 45296575000

 

Р/с 40702810000000016858
ВТБ 24 (ПАО) г. Москва
К/с 30101810100000000716
БИК 044525716
Генеральный директор: Хардиков Николай Сергеевич